2015 Board Representatives

2015 Board Representatives

Voyageurs Lutheran Ministry’s Board of Directors develop the strategies that support the mission of VLM.  There are also Ministry Teams of the Board that help focus the efforts of the full time staff in different areas. This dedicated group of individuals puts in a lot of extra time and energy to help keep VLM on the right path.

To contact the Board of Directors please contact the VLM office.

Chairperson: Sheila Davidson - Gethsemane, Virginia

Vice-Chair for Development: Patty Lundquist - Waters of Life Lutheran, Duluth 

Treasurer: Sarah Bustrom - Zion Lutheran, Grand Rapids

Secretary: Mike Olson - Zion Lutheran, Grand Rapids


Rev. David Anderson - St. Andrew's Lutheran, Grand Rapids

Rev. Liz Cheney - Immanuel Lutheran, Tower

Keith Eggert - Our Savior's Lutheran, Hibbing

David Hofeldt - Roseville Lutheran, Roseville

Andy Mork - Bethel Christian Fellowship, St. Paul

Darrell Pederson - First Lutheran, Aitkin

Tom Whittaker - First Lutheran, Duluth

VLM Ministry Teams:

Marketing - Open Chair

Tend and Nourish - Andy Mork, Chair

Camp Hiawatha Property - Jim Wilford, Chair

Camp Vermilion Property - Open Chair

Endowment - Scott Jackson, Chair

Alumni - Sarah Bustrom, Chair

Membership - Julie Jordan, Chair

Executive/Finance - Rev. David Anderson, Chair

Bluegrass Festival - Open Chair

Golf Scramble - Sarah Bustrom